Host Committee

Lu Steed, Chair

Evan and Kellie Appel
George and Jeannine Berry
Larry and Carol Braden
Jim and Carolyn Bruner
Judy Burge
Dan and Elizabeth Buttimer
Dwight and Brenda Davis
Scott and Cathy Davis
Jason and Penny Elkins
Kirby and Joan Godsey
Doug and Jari Grimm
Ralph and Suzanne Harper
Tommy and Mimi Holland
Marc and Susie Jolley
Val and Jennifer Leppert
Joe Loveland and Pam Driesell
Tom and Julie McAfee
Emily Parker Myers
Jim and Sandy Napolitan
Jim and Patricia Netherton
Jo Ann Nicholson
John and Tamara Patterson
Jimmy and Sherrill Ragans
Doc and Helen Schneider
Doug and Jane Skelton
Bill and Ruth Solomon
Bill Stembridge
Richard and Dorothy Swindle
Bill and Lesli Underwood
Morgan and Chilton Varner
Howell and Valerie Watkins